Jakhelln Bil Bodø

  • Åpningstider
    Man – ons: 07.30–16.30
    Tors: 07.30–19.00
    Fre: 07.30–16.00
    Lør: 11.00–14.00
  • 75 50 41 00

  • post@jak.no

 

Våre ansatte

Geir Flostrand

Adm dir

908 31 534


Trond Lund

Direktør

970 40 410


Trond Lund
Direktør
Tlf. 970 40 410
trond.lund@jak.no

Geir Flostrand
Adm dir
Tlf. 908 31 534
geir.flostrand@jak.no

Øystein Mohus

Salgsleder

958 01 530


Bengt Mørkved

Bilselger

975 48 299


Ole-Martin Kristiansen

Bilselger

901 27 105


Øystein Mohus
Salgsleder
Tlf. 958 01 530
oystein.mohus@jak.no

Bengt Mørkved
Bilselger
Tlf. 975 48 299
bengt.morkved@jak.no

Ole-Martin Kristiansen
Bilselger
Tlf. 901 27 105
omk@jak.no

Robert Solvang

Servicemarkedsleder

905 80 970


Thomas Johansen

Delelagersjef

994 24 083


Frank Johnny Johansen

Delelager

934 10 828


Jørgen Kosmo

Verkstedcoach / Teamleder

995 74 188


Sissel Jenssen

Regnskap

934 10 813


Robert Solvang
Servicemarkedsleder
Tlf. 905 80 970
robert@jak.no

Thomas Johansen
Delelagersjef
Tlf. 994 24 083
thomas.johansen@jak.no

Frank Johnny Johansen
Delelager
Tlf. 934 10 828
frank.johnny@jak.no

Jørgen Kosmo
Verkstedcoach / Teamleder
Tlf. 995 74 188
jorgen.kosmo@jak.no

Sissel Jenssen
Regnskap
Tlf. 934 10 813
sissel.jenssen@jak.no

Geir Sigvartsen

Personlig Servicetekniker

917 65 823


Steffen Kosmo

Personlig Servicetekniker

928 40 006


Øystein Heggmo

Personlig Servicetekniker

469 30 433


Stian Haugen

Personlig Servicetekniker

934 20 008


Fredrik Bringslimark

Personlig Servicetekniker

484 05 010


Odin Odinsen

Personlig Servicetekniker

930 68 573


John Terje Hansen

Personlig Servicetekniker / Coach

458 43 117


Stine Johansen

Personlig Servicetekniker

464 21 905


Sajad Azimi

Personlig Servicetekniker


Laszlo Szuchanszki

Personlig Servicetekniker


Daniel Amundsen

Personlig Servicetekniker

476 56 114


Jan Ove Rognvoll

Personlig Servicetekniker

952 43 445


Deyan Stoychevski

Personlig Servicetekniker


Geir Sigvartsen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 917 65 823
geir.sigvartsen@jak.no

Steffen Andre Kosmo
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 928 40 006
steffen.kosmo@jak.no

Øystein Heggmo
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 469 30 433
oystein.heggmo@jak.no

Stian Haugen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 934 20 008
stian.haugen@jak.no

Fredrik Bringslimark
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 484 05 010
fredrik.bringslimark@jak.no

Odin Odinson
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 930 68 573
odin.odinson@jak.no

John Terje Hansen Bjørgvik
Personlig Servicetekniker / Coach
Tlf. 458 43 117
john.hansen@jak.no

Stine Johansen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 464 21 905
stine.johansen@jak.no

Sajad Azimi
Personlig Servicetekniker

Laszlo Szuchanszki
Personlig Servicetekniker

Daniel Amundsen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 476 56 114
daniel.amundsen@jak.no

Jan Ove H. Rognvoll
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 952 43 445
jan.rognvoll@jak.no

Deyan Stoychevski
Personlig Servicetekniker

Bente Haugen

Kundeveileder / Sentralbord

924 26 002


Daniel Åselid

Dekkansvarlig

934 10 826


Bakary Kanteh

Trainee


Bente E. Haugen
Kundeveileder / Sentralbord
Tlf. 924 26 002
bente.haugen@jak.no

Daniel Åselid
Dekkansvarlig
Tlf. 934 10 826
daniel.aselid@jak.no

Bakary Kanteh
Trainee