Jakhelln Bil Bodø

 

Våre ansatte

Geir
Flostrand

Adm dir

+47 908 31 534


Trond
Lund

Direktør

+47 970 40 410


Trond Lund
Direktør
Tlf. +47 970 40 410
trond.lund@jak.no

Geir Flostrand
Adm dir
Tlf. +47 908 31 534
geir.flostrand@jak.no

Øystein
Mohus

Salgsleder

+47 958 01 530


Bengt
Mørkved

Bilselger

+47 975 48 299


Ole-Martin
Kristiansen

Bilselger

+47 901 27 105


Øystein Mohus
Salgsleder
Tlf. +47 958 01 530
oystein.mohus@jak.no

Bengt Mørkved
Bilselger
Tlf. +47 975 48 299
bengt.morkved@jak.no

Ole-Martin Kristiansen
Bilselger
Tlf. +47 901 27 105
omk@jak.no

Robert
Solvang

Servicemarkedsleder

+47 905 80 970


Thomas
Johansen

Delelagersjef

+47 994 24 083


Frank Johnny
Johansen

Delelager

+47 934 10 828


Jørgen
Kosmo

Verkstedcoach / Teamleder

+47 995 74 188


Sissel
Jenssen

Regnskap

+47 934 10 813


Robert Solvang
Servicemarkedsleder
Tlf. +47 905 80 970
robert@jak.no

Thomas Johansen
Delelagersjef
Tlf. +47 994 24 083
thomas.johansen@jak.no

Frank Johnny Johansen
Delelager
Tlf. +47 934 10 828
frank.johnny@jak.no

Jørgen Kosmo
Verkstedcoach / Teamleder
Tlf. +47 995 74 188
jorgen.kosmo@jak.no

Sissel Jenssen
Regnskap
Tlf. +47 934 10 813
sissel.jenssen@jak.no

Geir
Sigvartsen

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 917 65 823


Steffen
Kosmo

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 928 40 006


Øystein
Heggmo

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 469 30 433


Stian
Haugen

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 934 20 008


Fredrik
Bringslimark

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 484 05 010


Odin
Odinsen

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 930 68 573


John Terje
Hansen

Personlig servicetekniker /
Coach

+47 458 43 117


Stine
Johansen

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 464 21 905


Sajad
Azimi

Personlig
servicetekniker


Laszlo
Szuchanszki

Personlig
servicetekniker


Daniel
Amundsen

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 476 56 114


Jan Ove
Rognvoll

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 952 43 445


Deyan
Stoychevski

Personlig servicetekniker


Geir Sigvartsen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 917 65 823
geir.sigvartsen@jak.no

Steffen Andre Kosmo
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 928 40 006
steffen.kosmo@jak.no

Øystein Heggmo
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 469 30 433
oystein.heggmo@jak.no

Stian Haugen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 934 20 008
stian.haugen@jak.no

Fredrik Bringslimark
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 484 05 010
fredrik.bringslimark@jak.no

Odin Odinson
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 930 68 573
odin.odinson@jak.no

John Terje Hansen Bjørgvik
Personlig servicetekniker / Coach
Tlf. +47 458 43 117
john.hansen@jak.no

Stine Johansen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 464 21 905
stine.johansen@jak.no

Sajad Azimi
Personlig servicetekniker

Laszlo Szuchanszki
Personlig servicetekniker

Daniel Amundsen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 476 56 114
daniel.amundsen@jak.no

Jan Ove H. Rognvoll
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 952 43 445
jan.rognvoll@jak.no

Deyan Stoychevski
Personlig servicetekniker

Bente
Haugen

Kundeveileder / Sentralbord

+47 924 26 002


Daniel
Åselid

Dekkansvarlig

+47 934 10 826


Bakary Kanteh

Trainee


Bente E. Haugen
Kundeveileder / Sentralbord
Tlf. +47 924 26 002
bente.haugen@jak.no

Daniel Åselid
Dekkansvarlig
Tlf. +47 934 10 826
daniel.aselid@jak.no

Bakary Kanteh
Trainee