Jakhelln Bil Mo i Rana

 

Våre ansatte

Gei
Flostrand

Adm dir

+47 908 31 534


Roger
Storrødvann

Plassjef

+47 918 83 734


Rune
Langvann

Bilselger

+47 941 52 345


Kenneth
Martiniussen

Bilselger

+47 906 52 075


Geir Flostrand
Adm dir
Tlf. +47 908 31 534
geir.flostrand@jak.no

Roger Storrødvann
Plassjef
Tlf. +47 918 83 734
roger.storrodvann@jak.no

Rune Langvann
Bilselger
Tlf. +47 941 52 345
rune.langvann@jak.no

Kenneth Martiniussen
Bilselger
Tlf. +47 906 52 075
kenneth.martiniussen@jak.no

Tone
Jensen

Regnskap

+47 934 10 824


Anette
Flostrand

Kundeveileder / Sentralbord

+47 482 47 823


Frank
Jakobsen

Delelager

+47 482 47 769


Ståle
Åseng

Servicemarkedsleder

+47 958 52 052


Tone Jensen
Regnskap
Tlf. +47 934 10 824
tone.jensen@jak.no

Anette Flostrand
Kundeveileder / Sentralbord
Tlf. +47 482 47 823
anette.flostrand@jak.no

Frank Jakobsen
Delelager
Tlf. +47 482 47 769
frank.jakobsen@jak.no

Ståle Åseng
Servicemarkedsleder
Tlf. +47 958 52 052
staale.aaseng@jak.no

Per
Markussen

Personlig servicetekniker /
Teknisk leder

+47 482 31 634


Ole Tom
Liasjø

Personlig servicetekniker /
Verkstedcoach

+47 480 68 557


Runar
Torbergsen

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 482 07 062


Tobias
Lillebø

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 481 89 833


Benny
Skugghei

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 482 07 443


Ole Andre
Mikkelsen

Personlig
servicetekniker

+47 455 19 695


Per Markussen Personlig
servicetekniker / Teknisk leder
Tlf. +47 482 31 634
per.markussen@jak.no

Ole Tom Liasjø Personlig
servicetekniker / Verkstedcoach
Tlf. +47 480 68 557
ole.tom.liasjo@jak.no

Runar Torbergsen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 482 07 062
runar.torbergsen@jak.no

Tobias Lillebø
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 481 89 833
tobias.lillebo@jak.no

Benny Skugghei
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 482 07 443
benny.skugghei@jak.no

Ole Andre Mikkelsen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 455 19 695
ole.mikkelsen@jak.no

Bjørn Steinar
Martinussen

Verksted / Garantiansvarlig

+47 482 31 434


Tommy Andrè
Haugli

Bilklargjører

+47 482 31 455


Tommy
Lorentsen

Bilpleie / dekk

+47 970 70 241


Asger
Hangås

Delelager

+47 469 20 975


Bjørn Steinar Martinussen
Verksted / Garantiansvarlig
Tlf. +47 482 31 434
bjoern.martinussen@jak.no

Tommy Andrè Haugli
Bilklargjører
Tlf. +47 482 31 455
tommy.haugli@jak.no

Tommy Lorentsen
Bilpleie / dekk
Tlf. +47 970 70 241
tommy.lorentsen@jak.no

 

 

Asger hangås
Delelager
Tlf. +47 469 20 975
asger.hangas@jak.no