Jakhelln Bil Mo i Rana

 

Våre ansatte

Geir Flostrand

Adm dir

908 31 534


Roger Storrødvann

Plassjef

918 83 734


Rune Langvann

Bilselger

941 52 345


Kenneth Martiniussen

Bilselger

906 52 075


Geir Flostrand
Adm dir
Tlf. 908 31 534
geir.flostrand@jak.no

Roger Storrødvann
Plassjef
Tlf. 918 83 734
roger.storrodvann@jak.no

Rune Langvann
Bilselger
Tlf. 941 52 345
rune.langvann@jak.no

Kenneth Martiniussen
Bilselger
Tlf. 906 52 075
kenneth.martiniussen@jak.no

Tone Jensen

Regnskap

934 10 824


Anette Flostrand

Kundeveileder / Sentralbord

482 47 823


Frank Jakobsen

Delelager

482 47 769


Ståle Åseng

Servicemarkedsleder

958 52 052


Tone Jensen
Regnskap
Tlf. 934 10 824
tone.jensen@jak.no

Anette Flostrand
Kundeveileder / Sentralbord
Tlf. 482 47 823
anette.flostrand@jak.no

Frank Jakobsen
Delelager
Tlf. 482 47 769
frank.jakobsen@jak.no

Ståle Åseng
Servicemarkedsleder
Tlf. 958 52 052
staale.aaseng@jak.no

Per Markussen

Personlig Servicetekniker / Teknisk leder

482 31 634


Ole Tom Liasjø

Personlig Servicetekniker / Verkstedcoach

480 68 557


Runar Torbergsen

Personlig Servicetekniker

482 07 062


Tobias Lillebø

Personlig Servicetekniker

481 89 833


Benny Skugghei

Personlig Servicetekniker

482 07 443


Ole Andre Mikkelsen

Personlig Servicetekniker

455 19 695


Per Markussen Personlig
Servicetekniker / Teknisk leder
Tlf. 482 31 634
per.markussen@jak.no

Ole Tom Liasjø Personlig
Servicetekniker / Verkstedcoach
Tlf. 480 68 557
ole.tom.liasjo@jak.no

Runar Torbergsen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 482 07 062
runar.torbergsen@jak.no

Tobias Lillebø
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 481 89 833
tobias.lillebo@jak.no

Benny Skugghei
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 482 07 443
benny.skugghei@jak.no

Ole Andre Mikkelsen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 455 19 695
ole.mikkelsen@jak.no

Bjørn Steinar Martinussen

Verksted / Garantiansvarlig

482 31 434


Tommy Andrè Haugli

Bilklargjører

482 31 455


Tommy Lorentsen

Bilpleie / dekk

970 70 241


Asger hangås

Delelager

469 20 975


Bjørn Steinar Martinussen
Verksted / Garantiansvarlig
Tlf. 482 31 434
bjoern.martinussen@jak.no

Tommy Andrè Haugli
Bilklargjører
Tlf. 482 31 455
tommy.haugli@jak.no

Tommy Lorentsen
Bilpleie / dekk
Tlf. 970 70 241
tommy.lorentsen@jak.no

 

 

Asger hangås
Delelager
Tlf. 469 20 975
asger.hangas@jak.no