Jakhelln Bil Mosjøen

 

Våre ansatte

Geir Flostrand

Adm dir

908 31 534


Tone Jensen

Regnskap

934 10 824


Svend Elvebakk

Plassjef

905 25 874


Ares Piri

Bilselger

476 87 754


Tor Arne Sveli

Garantiansvarlig / Teknisk leder

482 49 215


Geir Flostrand
Adm dir
Tlf. 908 31 534
geir.flostrand@jak.no

Tone Jensen
Regnskap
Tlf. 934 10 824
tone.jensen@jak.no

Svend Elvebakk
Plassjef
Tlf. 905 25 874
svend.elvebakk@jak.no

Ares Piri
Bilselger
Tlf. 476 87 754
ares.piri@jak.no

Tor Arne Sveli
Garantiansvarlig / Teknisk leder
Tlf. 482 49 215
tor.arne.sveli@jak.no

Per-Jøran Søraa Reinfjell

Personlig Servicetekniker

970 76 455


Daniel Kinsella

Personlig Servicetekniker

461 96 948


Kevin Kristiansen

Personlig Servicetekniker

908 07 368


Benjamin Jonas Jensen

Personlig Servicetekniker


Lars-Ivar Eldorsen

Verkstedcoach / Delelager

901 88 473


Per-Jøran Søraa Reinfjell
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 970 76 455
per.reinfjell@jak.no

Daniel Kinsella
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 461 96 948
daniel.kinsella@jak.no

Kevin Kristiansen
Personlig Servicetekniker
Tlf. 908 07 368
kevin.kristiansen@jak.no

Benjamin Jonas Jensen
Personlig Servicetekniker
benjamin.jensen@jak.no

Lars-Ivar Eldorsen
Verkstedcoach / Delelager
Tlf. 901 88 473
lars-ivar.eldorsen@jak.no

Andrea Lillebjerka

Lærling reservedelsfaget

913 17 999


Ole Kristian Kvitnes

Lærling bilmekaniker


Andrea Lillebjerka
Lærling reservedelsfaget
Tlf. 913 17 999
andrea.lilebjerka@jak.no

Ole Kristian Kvitnes
Lærling bilmekaniker
ole.kvitnes@jak.no