Jakhelln Bil Mosjøen

 

Våre ansatte

Geir
Flostrand

Adm dir

+47 908 31 534


Tone
Jensen

Regnskap

+47 934 10 824


Svend
Elvebakk

Plassjef

+47 905 25 874


Ares
Piri

Bilselger

+47 476 87 754


Tor Arne
Sveli

Teknisk leder

+47 482 49 215


Geir Flostrand
Adm dir
Tlf. +47 908 31 534
geir.flostrand@jak.no

Tone Jensen
Regnskap
Tlf. +47 934 10 824
tone.jensen@jak.no

Svend Elvebakk
Plassjef
Tlf. +47 905 25 874
svend.elvebakk@jak.no

Ares Piri
Bilselger
Tlf. +47 476 87 754
ares.piri@jak.no

Tor Arne Sveli
Garantiansvarlig / Teknisk leder
Tlf. +47 482 49 215
tor.arne.sveli@jak.no

Per-Jøran Søraa
Reinfjell

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 970 76 455


Daniel
Kinsella

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 461 96 948


Kevin
Kristiansen

Personlig servicetekniker

+47 908 07 368


Benjamin Jonas
Jensen

Personlig servicetekniker


Sture
Ånes

Delelager

+47 901 88 473


Per-Jøran Søraa Reinfjell
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 970 76 455
per.reinfjell@jak.no

Daniel Kinsella
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 461 96 948
daniel.kinsella@jak.no

Kevin Kristiansen
Personlig servicetekniker
Tlf. +47 908 07 368
kevin.kristiansen@jak.no

Benjamin Jonas Jensen
Personlig servicetekniker

benjamin.jensen@jak.no

Sture Ånes
Delelager
Tlf. +47 901 88 473
sture.aanes@jak.no

Andrea
Lillebjerka

Lærling reservedelsfaget

+47 913 17 999


Ole Kristian
Kvitnes

Lærling bilmekaniker


Andrea Lillebjerka
Lærling reservedelsfaget
Tlf. +47 913 17 999
andrea.lilebjerka@jak.no

Ole Kristian Kvitnes
Lærling bilmekaniker
ole.kvitnes@jak.no